LEARN MORE
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • DATE
    TIME
    PLACE
  • Tue, 04 April 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Westmead Hospital, Westmead, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Fri, 26 May 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Concord Hospital Hospital Rd, Concord NSW 2139
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Mon, 05 June 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Missenden Road, Camperdown, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Thu, 08 June 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    St George Public Hospital, Gray Street, Kogarah NSW
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Wed, 14 June 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Nepean Hospital, Derby Street, Kingswood, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Tue, 04 July 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Westmead Hospital, Westmead, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Fri, 07 July 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Royal North Shore Hospital, Reserve Road, St Leonards, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Fri, 29 September 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Concord Hospital Hospital Rd, Concord NSW 2139
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Tue, 03 October 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Westmead Hospital, Westmead, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Thu, 05 October 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    St George Public Hospital, Gray Street, Kogarah NSW
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Mon, 09 October 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Missenden Road, Camperdown, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Wed, 11 October 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Nepean Hospital, Derby Street, Kingswood, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

  • Fri, 13 October 2017
    12:00 - 13:00
    Royal North Shore Hospital, Reserve Road, St Leonards, New South Wales
  • RMO Luncheon. More info to come

EVENTS

04-04-2017 12:00 - 13:00
Westmead Hospital, Westmead, New South Wales

26-05-2017 12:00 - 13:00
Concord Hospital Hospital Rd, Concord NSW 2139

05-06-2017 12:00 - 13:00
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Missenden Road, Camperdown, New South Wales

08-06-2017 12:00 - 13:00
St George Public Hospital, Gray Street, Kogarah NSW
NEWSLETTER